"I accidentally deleted a student or class" If you deleted a class by mistake or you removed a student from a class and you want to recover all his/her assignments and progress, we have bad news.
Unfortunately once a class or a student has been deleted, we do not keep any information for security and privacy reasons. That is why we cannot recover that data.
We are very sorry, but when we deal with student information, privacy is our number one priority. We hope you understand.
If you want to help your student get started again, you just need to share the class code with them or click "import students" if it's a Google Classroom group.
Thanks for your patience.