EDpuzzle Help Center

Lock classroom

Sometimes students create more than one account by mistake. If you do not want that to happen, we recommend locking the account once all your students are already in. If you want to lock the access to your class, you just need to go to MyClasses > Members > Lock class.

 

Here is a video that might be useful: 

Click here to watch it on Youtube