If you are an student and you want to delete your account, please ask your teacher to remove you from his/her class first, and afterwards email us.
We can not delete students if the class is still ongoing, due to teachers may get upset if we remove students without their permission. If you can't get in touch with your teacher we may delete your account but first we will notify him/her and we will have to keep a record of your scores.
I am sorry for the inconvenience this may cost you, but please understand our point of view.
Thank you, and please e-mail us when you get in contact with him/her.