To delete video lessons from "My Content:"
- Click the "Content" tab at the top of the screen.
- Go to the "My Content" section in the menu on the left.
- Check the box or boxes for the video(s) you'd like to delete, and select "Delete" from the bottom menu.
- This will open a new pop-up where you’ll be asked if you really want to delete the selected video(s).
- Click the blue "Yes, delete" button to delete the video(s) or the white "Cancel" button to keep them.
Note: When you delete a video, all the student data associated with it (grades and progress) will also be deleted for privacy reasons. Once a video or videos have been deleted, they can't be recovered!