How do I delete my account?

First of all, we're really going to miss you! We hope you'll be back someday soon. 

To delete your account:

  1. Click the circular profile icon in the upper right-hand corner.
  2. Select your name from the menu that appears.
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the "Delete account" button.
  4. Read and check all the boxes in the pop-up window, then click the "Delete account" button to confirm the deletion.

Note: When you delete your account, due to our privacy policy, all of your classes, assignments, and student grades will be permanently deleted. We won't be able to recover any of this data after it's deleted.