You can delete an assignment, but remember that doing so will also delete any student data recorded about that assignment.
If you're sure you want to delete an assignment, follow these steps:
- Click on the “My Classes” tab.
- Find the class with the assignment you want to delete.
- Click on the assignment you want to delete.
- Click “Delete assignment” from the menu on the right underneath “Prevent Skipping.”
Note: This will only remove the assignment. The video will still be available in the “My Content” tab.