To delete an assignment:
- Select the appropriate class from the menu on the left-hand side of your page.
- Click on the assignment you want to delete.
- Click the ellipsis (...) at the top of the page.
- Choose “Delete assignment” from the drop-down menu.
- Confirm the deletion by clicking “Yes, Delete” in the pop-up window.
Keep in mind that when you delete an assignment, you'll lose all associated student progress, responses, and grades. That assignment and the student data cannot be recovered so be sure of your choice before confirming the deletion!
Note: This will only remove the assignment. The associated video lesson used for the assignment will still be available in your “My Content” library.