What happens to my Pro teacher account if my school gets Pro School?

If you have a Pro Teacher plan and your school gets Pro School, your plan should automatically switch when that Pro School plan is activated. As soon as you are connected to your school’s plan, your individual Pro Teacher plan and payments are canceled right away. 

Another option to upgrade is using an upgrade code. When your school purchases a Pro School plan, they are assigned a code that will allow you to manually connect to their plan if applied to your account. 

Your school administrator will have your school's upgrade code. Once retrieved, enter the code in the “Upgrade code” field on the School tab within your profile.

If you believe your school has purchased a Pro School plan, but your account has not automatically connected to that plan, check with your school administrator for more information. Your administrator can then contact their Edpuzzle representative for assistance!