Edpuzzle Help Center

What is the Graded & Completed Section?

Wonder what happens to your assignments once they're finished?
 
We have a section on the teacher account called "Graded & Completed" which will automatically hide or archive completed assignments. Whenever you have assigned a video and have graded all the open-ended responses to that video, it will be placed into the section below "In Progress" titled "Graded & Completed". They will be grayed out, but you can click within the "Graded & Completed" section to view the videos that you are all caught up on!
 
When a student submits new answers to that video, the video will be removed from "Graded & Completed" and brought back up into the "In Progress" section to show you that you have new answers to review and/or grade.