Edpuzzle Help Center

What is the "Graded and completed" section?

Wondering what happens to your assignments once your students have completed them?
 
In the teacher accounts, the "Graded and completed" section automatically hides or archives completed assignments. After you've graded all the open-ended responses to an assigned video, it will be added to the section below "In progress" titled "Graded and completed." They'll be grayed out, but you can click the "Show all" button to view the videos that you've already graded.
 
When a student submits new answers to that video, it will be removed from "Graded and completed" and brought back up into the "In progress" section to show you that you have new answers to review and/or grade.