Once you've finished editing your video, you can assign it to a class or save it for later.
To access these options, click the blue “Finish” button in the top right corner on the editing page. From here, you can:
- Save the video for later by clicking on the "Later" button.
- Assign the video to a class.
Don't worry – you won't lose your work if you close the page by accident while editing your video! Video lessons are automatically saved every five seconds so you don't have to remember to click "Save".